WoW News

Offizielles FAQ zu den Artefaktwaffen Transmogvorlagen

Fragen der Spieler zur Transmogrifikation

Nach der Veröffentlichung des Battle for Azeroth Pre-Patches gab es viele Fragen aus der Community zu den Artefaktwaffen Transmogvorlagen. Die Entwickler von Blizzard haben dazu nun ein kleines FAQ veröffentlicht.

FAQ zu den Artefaktwaffen Transmogvorlagen

In dem folgenden Bluepost erfahrt Ihr mehr zu dem Thema und den aktuellen Restriktionen bzw. Möglichkeiten für die Transmogrifikation. So kann man beispielsweise als Schattenpriester seinen Dolch und die Nebenhand in einen Stab transmogrifizieren.

Blizzard PosterBlizzard zu Artefaktwaffen Transmogvorlagen (Quelle)

Since the Pre-Patch went live yesterday, we’ve seen some questions and concerns from players on several transmogrification issues. We’d like to elaborate on some details about how the system works:

Transmogging an Artifact to look like a non-Artifact from your weapon appearances collection should work as it did before.

You can now have a transmogrify vendor put an earned Artifact appearance on appropriate non-Artifact weapons belonging to characters who are of the same class and specialization as the character who earned the appearance.

However, if you wish to apply an Artifact appearance to an Artifact, you must visit the Artifact Forge in your Class Hall, and your character is restricted to appearances that were earned on that character.

Artifact appearances that come in pairs (main-hand + off-hand) cannot be separated when you’re using two items. If you apply the appearance of one of these to your main-hand item, your off-hand item will use the appearance of the other, and vice versa.

Artifact appearances that come in pairs *can* be applied to two-hand weapons. A Shadow Priest can now make a staff look like Xal’atath, Blade of the Black Empire.

Some Artifact appearances are so awesome that they can bypass restrictions on some weapon types. However, even though some restrictions have been lifted, other weapon restrictions remain. It is not intended that a melee weapon can be made to look like an Artifact bow or gun. Likewise, you can’t make a bow/gun/wand look like an Artifact melee weapon.

When doing transmogrification, you can select a slot to alter in the character pane on the left of the window, and then *right-click* on an appearance in the right pane of the window and use “transmogrify as”. This is especially useful when you visit the transmogrifier as a Feral or Guardian Druid.

Thank you very much. We’ll continue to keep an eye on all of your questions and feedback!

1 Kommentar

  1. Wie ist das den wenn ich meine Waffen Wechsel, also zum Beispiel als dh die off Hand wechsele oder als Disci/holy den Stab mogge aber mit Dolch/off Hand spiele und dann die off wechsel, ist das die komplette Waffen ungemoggt oder wird die zweite Waffe/off Hand automatisch gemoggt

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Close