WoW News

„Battle of Dazar’alor“ Raid-Tests vom 18. bis 22. Oktober 2018

Erneute Tests im kommenden Patch 8.1 Schlachtzug

Es finden Patch 8.1 „Battle of Dazar’alor“ Raid-Tests vom 18. bis 22. Oktober 2018 statt. Dies haben die Entwickler im offiziellen Forum mitgeteilt und alle Spieler sind natürlich eingeladen daran teilzunehmen.

„Battle of Dazar’alor“ Raid-Tests

„Battle of Dazar’alor“ dürfte vielen eher bekannt sein als „Siege of Zuldazar“. Die Entwickler haben sich allerdings dazu entschieden den ersten Namen zu verwerfen und den kommenden Raid umzubenennen.

Raid-Tests am 18. Oktober (Nur für Horde)

  • 22:00 Uhr: Flammenfaust und die Erleuchtete (heroisch)
  • 23:00 Uhr: Blockade der Meerespriester (heroisch)

Raid-Tests am 19. Oktober (Nur für Allianz)

  • 22:00 Uhr: Schatzwächter (heroisch)
  • 23:00 Uhr: Blockade der Meerespriester (heroisch)

Anschließend ist über das Wochenende ein Teil des Schlachtzugs auf dem normalen Schwierigkeitsgrad verfügbar.

Blizzard PosterBlizzard (Quelle)

 On Thursday, October 18th and Friday, October 19th we will be conducting raid tests of the Battle of Dazar’alor. Once Heroic raid testing has concluded on Friday, we will open a portion of the zone for Normal raid testing over the weekend.

Due to the faction specific setup of Battle of Dazar’alor, Thursday’s raid test will be HORDE ONLY and Friday’s Heroic raid test will be ALLIANCE ONLY. Copying a character to PTR will apply a faction transfer that can be used at your discretion. Please ensure that your character is setup for the appropriate faction prior to the test.

Thursday, October 18th

HORDE ONLY:

Flamefist and the Illuminated – Heroic Battle of Dazar’alor
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

Stormwall Blockade – Heroic Battle of Dazar’alor
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, October 19th

ALLIANCE ONLY:

Treasure Guardian – Heroic Battle of Dazar’alor
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

Conclave of the Chosen – Heroic Battle of Dazar’alor
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

BOTH FACTIONS:

Normal Battle of Dazar’alor
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 24:00 CEST)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a test environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Zuldazar, Boralus, Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade III in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)

Q: What character should I use to test the raid?

A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players‘ effective level to 120 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested.

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we’re satisfied that we’ve received that information for a given boss, we’ll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Close